top of page

Spite Club


Synopsis

First Rule of Spite Club: Don’t fall for your fake boyfriend. Here’s what happened: My boyfriend cheated on me with Nick Mason’s girlfriend. We’re both angry. What better way to get revenge than to pretend to get together out of spite? Nick is rude and rebellious and completely freaking gorgeous. He's not my type, and I'm not his. There's no way we would work outside of our little game of dirty sex and well kept secrets. The problem is, he's an addiction. Or maybe a plague. The more time I spend with him, the more I risk my good-girl image and my carefully built life. I might want what's bad for me. I might want Nick. And I might have to convince him - if I can survive him.

 
 

Review

Warning kids stop right there. Stop or you'll regret it. Adults only

I really had a good time reading this book, it is really hot though some of the scenes are not enough. I love how the characters are so diverse but the author really pulled it off in a really good way. I just have this issue though it not that bad but I want more of it haha I can't get enough of them both.

But there's more, there hot scenes we're really steamy and kind of dirty but still I'm really impressed how the author do that, thumbs up. Honestly I can't put that book down even for second and I just realized its already 2 am when I'm done.

Overall this book had not exceed my expectation, maybe I'm wanting more from them, I'm just getting started to love them but unfortunately I'm already done, I'm not a pro writer myself but maybe I'm just fond of longer love stories.

 

Rating: 3.5/5

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page