top of page

Trickster Tour


 

Synopsis

As the High Prince of the demon-fighting thrax, Lincoln knows he must marry for political gain. Not that he minds. For all of his eighteen years, Lincoln’s been bound to his duty. Then the prince glimpses Myla, a part-demon girl, and everything changes. What happens when a woman you’ve never met upends your life completely? Lincoln’s about to find out.

 

When it comes to fighting, Prince Lincoln is the greatest demon killer in the history of his people, the thrax. Now Lincoln faces his hardest fight yet…and it’s not on a traditional battlefield. The part-angel prince has fallen for a quasi-demon girl. Hard. Trouble is, Lincoln’s people see anyone demonic as an enemy be hunted. Soon the girl who’s stolen Lincoln’s heart, a quasi-demon named Myla Lewis, becomes the number one target of Lincoln’s own warriors. It’s something the High Prince of the Thrax won’t stand for. At all. No matter what, Lincoln will protect his Myla.

 

First, I really want to scream.

Job well done!

I love Lincoln Vidar Osric Aquilus.

I also love Myla Lewis.

All through out the story, well most especially in the second book all I did was to feel envious of Myra. I remembered Lincoln said, "With all my mind and body, I vow to protect the woman who already holds my heart."

THIS WAS ME!

I love that the story was in Lincoln's perspective, you really can't like him. I really think Miss Author had a very good job on expressing the thoughts of Lincoln. Who wouldn't want someone like him? He made Myla her only Queen.

He really loves her and to think he would go crazy just for her. He's a prince yet he acts like her servant or rather her knight? Either way you only think of him as charming as he is.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page